Lane Auxiliary Elects 2019 Officers

The Lane Regional Medical Center Auxiliary held its installation of officers at their General Meeting on Tuesday, November 13. 

Officers for 2019 are Juanita Massey, President; Eva Jones, Vice-President; Bobbye McCutcheon, Treasurer; Pauline Rushing, Recording Secretary; Mary Woodyear, Corresponding Secretary; and Mary Whittington, Historian.

The Lane Auxiliary has been in existence since 1960, providing support to the hospital both financially and through volunteer service.  It consists of approximately 40 members who are active volunteers. 

For information about how you can become a volunteer, contact the hospital Gift Shop at (225) 658-4309.

2019 Officers

Juanita Massey, Eva Jones, Pauline Rushing, Bobbye McCutcheon and Mary Whittington

Not pictured: Mary Woodyear